no more

no more

Jag hatar såna här dagar. De börjar bra men så händer det nått som får allt att ändras. For your information boys! Being stalket isn´t a big turn on for girls! Fick värsta migränen & blev super deprimerad. Nedermans musik gjorde allt 20 gånger sämre. Hur kan det vara lagligt att spela sån musik högt? Lyssnar hellre på rock än den, jag får inte ont i huvudet av det i alla fall. 

I hope you´re happy with what you are, because I´m not sure I am. Being yourself is the best to be, but what if that´s not enough? What are you gonna do about it? Sometimes I just feel like hiding in my dark room untill the rest of the world dissapears, even if I know it wont. Don´t get me wrong, I love my friends and my class but I don´t deserve them. I´m not that good of a person. I don´t feel sympathy easy and I often say thing that pops into my head without thinking further due. I don´t want to be the one that get´s bullied because I can´t defend myself. So I show them who I am and then I´m done. But it´s mostly talk. Even my friends say that if they teas Sara they´re weighly trying to escape, but if they teas me and I get mad they run away like there´s a fire in there as. Maybe I deserve that, since that´s the reputasion I´ve built up. But it´s only because I don´t want to be the one that everyone can take controle over. I swore to myself that it wouldn´t happen again.   

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jojo

Du förtjänar det visst. Du e en fantastisk människa glöm inte dt :D Håller me om Nedermans musik där, den e fett dålig :P

Postat av: Tobbe

Visst, nedermans musik går en på nerverna...
Men du förtjänar det visst, vi skulle inte vilja vara utan dig :)
Som jojo sa, du är en fantastisk människa:D

2007-04-23 @ 20:17:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback