Sneaky

Sneaky

I don´t get it! How come I always wake up before 9 am! I mostly even go up 8 am! It´s like I´ve got a set alarm in my own head that can´t just change in one week. The only holiday I manage to change it is the summer holiday, and that one is about 2 months! That´s how long it takes for me. 

This weekend has been a nightmare! On saturday I was at my dad´s family dinner (I hate allmost all of my relatives on his side) & yesturday I had my entire family on mum´s side. OK, I might me social of nature but you can´t be it 24/7! And for all of you who don´t know what my apartment looks like, It´s pritty small. So if you add seven people in it get´s a bit croudy. That´s what I don´t like, it feels like I´m suffercating just by being indoors! 
I think I´ve gamed some weight since I have practicly eaten three times of what i usually eat. That´s not to good is it? =) 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jojo

hahahaha XD

Postat av: Anonym

ja herregud människa....... ärligt talat, du behöver inte oroa dig sandra pandra.

2007-04-21 @ 01:11:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback