Poems

152292-40

Ok, min text har inget att göra med bilden jag ville bara ha den där. Men vad ska man skriva om då....? Man kan snacka skvaller som Jojo gör eller så kan jag... Nu vet jag. Jag kan lägga in några dikter som jag tycker är bra!


Hush

Can´t even  shout,
Can´t even cry,
The gentlemen are coming by.
Looking through windows,
Knocking on doors,
They need to take seven and
they might take yours.
Can´t call for mum,
Can´t say a word.
You try to scream,
But you won´t get heard.
                                                                from: buffy episode "hush"



Her Fake Smile

That smile she shows you is just a fake
It’s like an injection you wait for the intake
Why do you rely on facial expressions?

Behind your back she takes a blade
You think her life is clear but it starts to fade
Why do you rely on the lie she tells?

You think she is perfect, the truth, she hides
She picks up the blade, the truth, she dies
Why do you rely on image?

She opens her mouth to scream her thoughts
Nothing comes out its what she was taught
Why do you rely on spoken words?

You think you understand, but you don’t know
What she hides and what she wants to show
Why do you rely on physical beings?
                                                             From: A site, I don´t know it´s name



Who´s in the Mirror?

Who is the person in the mirror I see
I will not seize to believe its me
The look of sadness in her eyes
Mouth miming I want to die
What have I become I shout out loud
Taking no notice of people around
I can’t adjust to the face of ‘me’
I don’t understand how can this be
I’ve become the person I feared of most
The suicidal girl who looks like a ghost
What shall I do I need to change
I can’t go on looking this way
My face is broken into a thousand pieces
My forehead holds a million creases
                                                      From: The same site as the last one
Den här låten passar ganska bra

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback