Hard time

lonely

Ok, it´s been a while since I spoke english here so I think I´ll make this an all english thing. Like I used to do in the old days XD. Have had a couple of rough days lately. I´ve had a headache for bout three days now and it´s starting to get on my nerves. Nothing helps and first I thought it was just the heat (wich it might just be) but it wont dissapear even with medication. I hate it. I´m starting to miss the winter. I´m not built to live on the equator. I prefer how it used to be. I don´t like snow since it makes me depressed, but I would like som rain and something to turn down the warmth with.

Can´t wait until the new Harry Potter book comes out. I think it was the 20/7 or something like that (I better ask my cousin) but that´s the english version. I red the 6th book in english and thought it was better so I´m not gonna wait unother half year just to read a crapy translation. It´s much more fun to read in the original way. But I have the problem that it might not fit into my bookchelf so I might have to arrange it a different way. I like fantacy and long books. They contain more descriptions of everthing. Gives you a clearer picture. 

I´ve counted mine and my brother mangas and can you guess the result (me and my brother shared on buing his)?
It was...105 without counting the Shonen Jump and Manga Mania! XD Even I didn´t realice we had that manny XD


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback