Crazy world

Crazy world
You should be able to recognise these by now. If you don´t I can just tell you that they´ve chanced clodes :P

I was thinkin of updating my english a bit as a preparation for the National test in Eng. We had on today, but that was just rediculusly easy. I mean, who do they think we are? A couple of ten years olds? I love the language but not our teacher. She´s just to pathetic. She can´t even speak it properly, never the less teach it. And the worst is that we have her in both english AND swedish! Two of the most important subjects in junior high. Our art teacher is not better. She has an incredibly anoying voice, so fake and so silkish that it gives you ghostbumps all over. I think she´s a scitsofraniac (couldn´t find the right spelling in the dictionary so don´t blame me). One minute she is fakeish sweet and the next it´s like she wants you to go to hell. If it wasn´t for the fakt that I love art, I wouldn´t even bother to do what she told me. I doubt that her skills in the subject are that great too. But some of the artists in the history are not that down to earth. When you gaze upon her at first you think of  "flowerpower". I hope I never get like that. If I do, promise you will put me down! Rather that then that my child (far future) will have to hide their face everytime we meat people. Poor child of hers.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Martin

Dying IS probably the better choice then becoming like Gabbi

*stab stab stab*

>_>


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback