Found a quarter?

Found a quarter?Cute!

Okey, this is just boring smaltalk but I don´t have anything better to do. I think by brains is screwed up. It hurts everytime I´m going to sleep and when I wake up. On top of that, it´s not the best quality either. I would easily exchange it if someone wants it. But what do you think? Is your personality in your head or is it in your soul? I´m not sure. If I lost my bodie (like say that I die) would my soul have my personality or is it a compleatly different person? It could be my deepest feelings, thoughts or whatever, some pieces of me? The parts I not normally show in public. and while we´re at it, where do we go when we die? Do we soar in oblivion until the univers no long exist. Or is there a heaven and hell? Even though religion stinks, it does have a point. I don´t think we just disapear when we die, we can turn into a ghost (but that can´t be fun), we can be recarnated (or how you spell it) & we can go to hell/heaven. Thouse are my options.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback