How come?

How come?

How come I´m the one that allways have to put on a brave face to keep the others around me from pulling away. I´m realy to proud for my own best. It´s like I´m scared of showing my real feelings for annyone, better to pull away then have others pull away from you. So I never show that I like someone, never have. Not even letting myself know it. It´s in the back of my head, the feelings that should be shown, they aren´t. You know what they say "having to loved and lost is better never loved at all" I don´t know about that. I mean, if you hide thouse feelings then you don´t have to get hurt. But thats might bound to happen. But I don´t like it, not at all. Everyone wants someone by there side, but I wish I dared to do annything  about it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback