Devil is just evil with a "D"

Is there anybody here it doesn't suck to be?
It sucks to be me. (8) 

  • Check all that apply to you
  •  
  • (in what scenario?)
  • (not on purpous XD)
  • (when they didn't hear)
  • (the test XD)
  • (if they piss me off)
  • (I almost don't drink at all)
  • (what do they have in common?! Anime is not disturbing!)
  •  
  • (PYRO!)
  • (loyal here)
  • (survival instinct)
  • (not enough money XD)
  • (they mostly spend it on booze)
  • (physical pain bothers me, not emotional)
  • (too much work)
  • (they annoy me but not disgust me)
  • (if I didn't see the owner)
  • (paint gun XD)
  • (the villains always get all the fun)

You are 66% evil!

You are very evil. And you are too evil to care.
Those who love you probably also fear you. A lot

Hahaha XD Ok guess I had that one comming >.< I don't think I'm that bad!

How evil are you?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lollz

OJ, jag blev 62% o.OOOO


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback